Log in

Professional Standards Committee

Chair:   Steve Kahane, ATA-R


The Professional Standards Committee reviews complaints and determines whether or not there is violation of the Code of Ethics and whether a hearing is warranted.  The Committee consists of nine appointed members.


  •  Follow Complaint Procedures as outlined in the Ethics Complaint Procedures

Call Us

Office: +1 (210) 837-7123

Email: info@txappraisers.org


10730 Potranco Road
Suite 122-696
San Antonio, TX 78251
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software